Contact Us

Got a project you need help with? Want to ask us a question, or even just say hi? Flick us an email or give us a call! See our email addresses by office below, or click the button to send us an enquiry. You can even check out our LinkedIn or Instagram page!

Sales and Hire

enquiry@geotechnics.co.nz hire@geotechnics.co.nz

0508 223 444

1 Hill Street
Onehunga, Auckland 1061

45A Parkhouse Road
Wigram, Christchurch 8042

Auckland

enquiry@geotechnics.co.nz

09 356 3510

1 Hill Street
Onehunga, Auckland 1061

PO Box 13171, Onehunga
Auckland 1643

Pukekohe

enquiry@geotechnics.co.nz

09 356 3510

233 Manukau Road
Pukekohe, Auckland 2120

PO Box 13171, Onehunga
Auckland 1643

Hamilton

hamilton@geotechnics.co.nz

07 834 7325

Level 5, 711 Victoria Street
Hamilton 3240

PO Box 9544, Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240

Tauranga

tauranga@geotechnics.co.nz

07 571 0280

15C Amber Crescent
Judea, Tauranga 3110

PO Box 317
Tauranga 3140

Wellington

wellington@geotechnics.co.nz

04 381 8584

Level 4, 2 Hunter Street
Wellington 6011

PO Box 2083
Wellington 6140

Christchurch

christchurch@geotechnics.co.nz

03 361 0300

45A Parkhouse Road
Wigram, Christchurch 8042

PO Box 13055, Armagh
Christchurch 8141

Nelson

nelson@geotechnics.co.nz

03 546 2606

Lucas House, 51 Halifax Street
Nelson 7010

PO Box 1009
Nelson 7040

Calibration Lab

enquiries@themcc.co.nz

09 362 1720

1 Hill Street
Onehunga, Auckland 1061

PO Box 13171, Onehunga
Auckland 1643

 

Send us an enquiry

Your enquiry has been sent

Thanks for your enquiry! One of our friendly staff will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the details of your enquiry.