Contact Us

Got a project you need help with? Want to ask us a question, or even just say hi? Flick us an email or give us a call! See our email addresses by office below, or click the button to send us an enquiry. You can even check out our LinkedIn or Instagram page!

Sales and Hire

enquiry@geotechnics.co.nz hire@geotechnics.co.nz

0508 223 444

19 - 23 Morgan Street
Newmarket, Auckland

45a Parkhouse Road
Wigram, Christchurch

Auckland

enquiry@geotechnics.co.nz

09 356 3510

19 - 23 Morgan Street
Newmarket, Auckland

PO Box 9360, Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Pukekohe

enquiry@geotechnics.co.nz

09 356 3510

223 Manukau Road
Pukekohe, Auckland

PO Box 9360, Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Hamilton

hamilton@geotechnics.co.nz

07 834 7325

Level 5, 711 Victoria Street
Hamilton

PO Box 9544, Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240

Tauranga

tauranga@geotechnics.co.nz

07 571 0280

15c Amber Crescent
Judea, Tauranga

PO Box 317 Tauranga
Tauranga 3140

Wellington

wellington@geotechnics.co.nz

04 381 8584

Level 4, 2 Hunter Street
Wellington

PO Box 2083
Wellington 6140

Christchurch

christchurch@geotechnics.co.nz

03 361 0300

45a Parkhouse Road
Wigram, Christchurch

PO Box 13055, Armagh
Christchurch 8141

Nelson

nelson@geotechnics.co.nz

03 546 2606

Lucas House, 51 Halifax Street
Nelson

PO Box 1009
Nelson 7040

Calibration Lab

enquiries@themcc.co.nz

09 362 1720

19 - 23 Morgan Street
Newmarket, Auckland

PO Box 9360, Newmarket
Auckland 1149

 

Send us an enquiry

Your enquiry has been sent

Thanks for your enquiry! One of our friendly staff will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the details of your enquiry.